tmlkak.blogg.se

World of warships grozovoi review
World of warships grozovoi review











However, that might change as these two are actually the last 10s I wanted to work towards. I almost always keep the 10s, though I actually don't play them all that often. Hrm, you and I differ on that - though it might depend on how much you play your premiums vs how much I do. And buying back a ship is a huge detriment to your credits stockpile. Odds are, should you sell any of those ships.you will want it/them back later. That much FXP is very close to what our only FXP T7 ship is worth, and we know now what they normally charge for FXP at Tier 10. Hell, even totally FXPing it from where I am now would be worthwhile. merely having tech-tree Khaba researched would put "Special" Khaba in your port on the day of the change - I'd be very tempted to grind as far as unlocking Tashkent and then FXP the rest. If WG does a Moskva job on the Khaba, I'll be holding off until I know exactly what they're giving and under what circumstances.

world of warships grozovoi review

Once there, the Tashkent B hull is 40,000 XP and unlocking Khaba is another 226,000.Īll up, that's a 386,000 XP grind, plus a total of 32 million credits for both stock hulls. It's another 120,000 for me to get to Tashkent. IIRC I have about 40,000 XP on the Kiev right now, after researching all the B modules. Rumor is khaba might become a special ship like moskva?Īt least this time I'd be starting from fully researched Tier 8 rather than just researched T7 B hull! Time to start doing the math, I guess.ĮTA: The Math (all figures from the Wiki).













World of warships grozovoi review